collapse expand iconDescription

Trans-Siberian Orchestra presents the 25th anniversary of their landmark first release from 1996, "Christmas Eve and Other Stories" on a double LP.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A    
01           An Angel Came Down
02           O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night (Instrumental)
03           A Star to Follow
04           First Snow (Instrumental)
Side B
01           The Silent Nutcracker (Instrumental)
02           A Mad Russian's Christmas (Instrumental)
03           The Prince of Peace
04           Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24 (Instrumental)

Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A    
01           Good King Joy
02           Ornament
03           The First Noel (Instrumental)
04           Old City Bar
Side B
01           Promises to Keep
02           This Christmas Day
03           An Angel Returned
04           O Holy Night
05           God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
Trans-Siberian Orchestra - Christmas Eve and Other Stories [LP]

Featured Articles