Skip to main content Skip to footer
0% interest for 24 months* on select gear     View Qualifying Products and Details
  •  Español 877-687-5402
  • Stores
Clearance: Call 866-979-0576 for Condition and Availability

Nita Strauss - Controlled Chaos Vinyl 1 LP

Item #: 
1500000270882   POS #:115244998
Product Description:

1: Prepare For War0:20 2: Alegria3:44 3: Our Most Desperate Hour4:04 4:Mariana Trench3:38 Here With You4:34 6The Stillness At The End3:52 7: The Quest3:13 8: Hope Grows4:33 9: Lion Among Wolves2:47 10: Pandemonium 2.03:14 11: The Show Must Go On4:15

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays).
Order within Details
Free shipping on orders over $25

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Pencil Button
  • Protect Your Gear
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Guitar Center Gear Card

Special 6-month financing^ + $0 back in rewards. Valid through 12/31/2020
Get DetailsAbout Special Financing Offers Opens in new window

    Warranty Options
Add to List
Curbside Pickup Icon Ship to Store 3-5 business days
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores for Availability Store Information


1: Prepare For War
2: Alegria
3: Our Most Desperate Hour
4:Mariana Trench
Here With You
6The Stillness At The End
7: The Quest
8: Hope Grows
9: Lion Among Wolves
10: Pandemonium 2.0
11: The Show Must Go On


  • Original Release Date: November 16, 2018
  • Release Date: November 16, 2018
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Copyright: ℗© 2018 Sumerian Records
  • Total Length: 38:14
Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.