The 1983 debut album from one of the best-selling thrash metal artists of all time, Kill 'Em All features the legendary early lineup of Lars Ulrich, Cliff Burton, James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett.

Track Listing
01 Hit The Lights
02 The Four Horsemen
03 Motorbreath
04 Jump In The Fire
05 (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth
06 Whiplash
07 Phantom Lord
08 No Remorse
09 Seek & Destroy
10 Metal Militia