collapse expand iconDescription

Originally released in October of 2014, this is a red vinyl LP version of the holiday release from Grammy-winning vocalist Michael Bublé. Christmas, produced by David Foster, Bob Rock and Humberto Gatica, was recorded primarily at Capitol Recording Studios in Hollywood and the Warehouse Studios in Vancouver.

The album includes guest performances by Shania Twain on "White Christmas" and the Puppini Sisters on "Jingle Bells." Buble also put his unique take on such classics as "Silent Night," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas" and "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town." in addition, a Bublé original "Cold December Night" is included on Christmas.
Michael Buble - Christmas (Red Vinyl) [LP]

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Track List:
  • 1. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • 2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 3. Jingle Bells (Feat. the Puppini Sisters)
  • 4. White Christmas (Duet with Shania Twain)
  • 5. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • 6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  • 7. Santa Baby
  • 8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 10. Silent Night
  • 11. Blue Christmas
  • 12. Cold December Night
  • 13. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 14. Ave Maria
  • 15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet with Thalia)
  • 16. Michael's Christmas Greeting

collapse expand iconSpecs

Red vinyl

Featured Articles