Universal Music Group

collapse expand iconDescription

Produced by Annie Clark and Jack Antonoff, "Daddy’s Home" is the sixth album from St. Vincent. It is the latest facet of an ever-evolving artist regarded by many as the most consistently innovative and intriguing presence in modern music. St. Vincent says, "Daddy's Home collects stories of being down and out in downtown NYC. Last night's heels on the morning train. Glamour that's been up for three days straight.”. "Daddy's Home" includes a 11x22 poster and features a gatefold jacket.

Track Listing

Side A
1. Pay Your Way In Pain
2. Down And Out Downtown
3. Daddy's Home
4.Live In The Dream
5.The Melting Of The Sun
6.Humming [Interlude 1]

Side B
1. The Laughing Man
2. Down
3. Humming [Interlude 2]
4. Somebody Like Me
5. My Baby Wants A Baby
6. …At The Holiday Party
7. Candy Darling
8. Humming [Interlude 3]
St. Vincent - Daddy's Home [LP]