Universal Music Group

collapse expand iconDescription

Track List:
Side 1
1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
3. Leg Of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters in The Parasol
7. Quick And To The Pointless
Side 2
1. In The Fade
2. Tension Head
3. Lightning Song
4. I Think I Lost My Headache
5. Ode To Clarissa
Queens of the Stone Age - Rated R [LP]