Universal Music Group

collapse expand iconDescription

Posthumously released, Exodus is the eighth studio album from American rapper DMX. His first studio album since Undisputed (2012), Exodus sees DMX returning to work with Def Jam Recordings—last having collaborated on Grand Champ (2003)—and executive producer Swizz Beatz. It includes the single “Hood Blues” and features musicians throughout the album, including Bono, Griselda, Lil Wayne and DMX’s daughter, Sonovah.


1. That's My Dog
2. Bath Salts
3. Dogs Out
4. Money Money Money
5. Hold Me Down
6. Skyscrapers
7. Stick Up Skit
8. Hood Blues
9. Take Control
10. Walking in the Rain
11. Exodus Skit
12. Letter to My Son (Call Your Father)
13. Prayer

DMX - Exodus [LP]

Featured Articles