collapse expand iconDescription

Originally released in 2003, "Elephant" is The White Stripes' critically acclaimed fourth studio album. The 14-track album peaked at #6 on the US Billboard chart, earned a nomination for Album of the Year and won Best Alternative Music Album at the 46th Grammy Awards in 2004. The album includes stand-out tracks "Seven Nation Army," "The Hardest Button to Button" and "Ball and Biscuit." The 20th Anniversary 2LP vinyl is a red smoke and clear with red and black smoke color mix with an alternative cover design.
The White Stripes - Elephant (20th Anniversary) (Red Smoke & Clear with Red & Black Smoke Color Vinyl) [2 LP]

collapse expand iconFeatures

Side A
  • 1. Seven Nation Army
  • 2. Black Math
  • 3. There's No Home for You Here
Side B
  • 1. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  • 2. In the Cold, Cold Night
  • 3. I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
  • 4. You've Got Her in Your Pocket
Side C
  • 1. Ball and Biscuit
  • 2. The Hardest Button to Button
  • 3. Little Acorns
Side D
  • 1. Hypnotize
  • 2. The Air Near My Fingers
  • 3. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine
  • 4. It's True That We Love One Another

collapse expand iconWarranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.