collapse expand iconDescription

This 2 LP set brings together 16 of Journey's most quintessential tracks from their '70s and '80s heyday. Whether you're a devoted fan who grew up with these songs or a new listener ready to experience the magic, this thoughtfully curated album encapsulates the band's legacy. All audio has been meticulously remastered from the original stereo master tapes to sound its best on 180g audiophile-grade vinyl. The quality shines through on classics like "Don't Stop Believin'", "Faithfully" and "Any Way You Want It", transporting you back in time with Steve Perry's soaring vocals and Neal Schon's virtuosic guitar work. Housed in a gatefold jacket with a printed insert, the premium packaging complements the music perfectly. From iconic arena rock anthems to power ballads like "Open Arms", this collection highlights why Journey's timeless songs continue inspiring generations.
Journey - Greatest Hits (Remastered) [LP]
Journey - Greatest Hits (Remastered) [LP]

collapse expand iconSpecs

Disc 1 Side A
  • 1. Only The Young
  • 2. Don’t Stop Believin’
  • 3. Wheel In The Sky
  • 4. Faithfully
Side B
  • 1. I’ll Be Alright Without You
  • 2. Any Way You Want It
  • 3. Ask The Lonely
  • 4. Who’s Crying Now
Disc 2 Side A
  • 1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • 2. Lights
  • 3. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’
  • 4. Open Arms
Side B
  • 1. Girl Can’t Help It
  • 2. Send Her My Love
  • 3. Be Good To Yourself
  • 4. When You Love A Woman

collapse expand iconWarranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.