Videos (3)

View Allarrow icon
Introducing KOMPLETE 14 | Native Instrumentsplay button

Introducing KOMPLETE 14 | Native Instruments

KOMPLETE 14 In Action | Native Instrumentsplay button

KOMPLETE 14 In Action | Native Instruments

What's new in KOMPLETE 14 | Native Instrumentsplay button

What's new in KOMPLETE 14 | Native Instruments

Native Instruments

collapse expand iconDescription

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 is the latest all-in-one music production solution from the industry leaders in sound design. KOMPLETE 14 provides over 170 products to compose, produce and perform music with—no other bundle offers this level of creative potential. KOMPLETE 14 is designed for modern musicians, producers, composers and sound designers looking to craft professional tracks using cutting-edge software synths, innovative effects, world-class sampled instruments and a premium production toolset.

Massive X Provides Infinite Sound Design Possibilities

The flagship synth in KOMPLETE 14 is Massive X, a next-generation wavetable synthesizer for sculpting entirely new sounds. With over 1,600 wavetables, eight assignable modulators and flexible signal routing, Massive X offers an infinite palette of sonic possibilities for leads, basses, pads and more. Its intuitive interface speeds up sound design with drag-and-drop modulation assignments, macro controls and a modern, scalable UI. Guitar Center customers get Massive X included with KOMPLETE 14—a $299 value.

KONTAKT 6 Is the Industry Standard for Sampling

KOMPLETE 14 also includes KONTAKT 6, Native Instruments' acclaimed sampler and the industry standard for professional sample libraries. KONTAKT 6 ships with over 2,000 instrument presets, offering a vast range of acoustic/electronic drums, bass, guitar, orchestral strings and synths. It also powers third-party libraries from leading sample developers used by top music producers worldwide. KONTAKT 6 makes it easy to tweak presets or build custom instruments from scratch using an intuitive interface.

Reaktor 6 Unlocks New Levels of Sound Design Freedom

Reaktor 6 is Native Instruments' modular studio environment for creating unique synths, effects and sound tools. Reaktor 6 ships with 70+ instruments and effects ranging from experimental granular synths to vintage modeled analog gear. The real power of Reaktor lies in building your own instruments from scratch using the highly flexible modular framework. For sound designers and synth enthusiasts, Reaktor 6 is a dream come true.

Premium Effects, Loop Libraries and more

Rounding out KOMPLETE 14 are industry-leading tools like REVERB CLASSICS, VINTAGE COMPRESSORS, GUITAR RIG 6 PRO and the DISCOVERY SERIES: MIDDLE EAST. You also get loop and one-shot sample packs covering popular styles like house, techno and hip hop. With regular free updates, KOMPLETE 14 will keep you inspired for years to come. Order KOMPLETE 14 today for an unparalleled production experience.

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Save over 93% of the combined cost of all included products
  • KONTAKT 7—The latest version of the world’s favorite sampler
  • Playbox—A multi-dimensional sound design machine
  • 40’s Very Own Drums & Keys—The highest-quality hip hop drums and keys
  • Electric Mint—Signature expression of a solid-body electric guitar
  • Prime Bass—355 luscious bass layers with realistic fret noises
  • Empire Breaks —90’s New York golden-era hip-hop style
  • Ozone 10 Standard—The latest version of iZotope’s industry-standard audio mastering software
  • Two Brainworx titles—Crispy Tuner and bx_Oberhausen
  • Six acoustic pianos, including Noire—Nils Frahm’s evocative concert grand
  • MASSIVE X—Flagship wavetable synthesizer
  • Session Strings 2—11-piece string ensemble with an intimate sound for contemporary tracks
  • Established favorites like REAKTOR 6, MASSIVE, FM8, MONARK and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy setup, activation and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with MASCHINE and KOMPLETE KONTROL keyboards
  • Works with any DAW

collapse expand iconSpecs

System Requirements:
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
  • 10 GB free disk space (260 GB for complete installation)
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts

Featured Articles