collapse expand iconDescription

The KV331 Audio SynthMaster One Expansions bundle contains tons of sounds and presets for exploring a range of genres and tones. Instead of buying each expansion pack separately, you can buy all as a bundle and save at least 40%.
KV331 Audio KV331 Audio SynthMaster One Expansions Bundle

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Includes:
  • True Trance Sounds Volume
  • Retrowave Sounds Volume 1
  • Progressive & Deep Volume 1
  • Psychodelive Sounds Volume 1
  • Cybertrance Volume 1
  • Ambient & Chill Volume 1
  • Shocking Future House
  • Shocking Future Bass
  • Shocking Tech&Slap House
  • Euphoric Trance
  • Trap Sounds
  • Club Construction Set

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • Mac:
  • Supported Plugins: VST-2, VST-3, AU, AAX
  • Windows:
  • Supported Plugins: VST-2, VST-3, AAX

Featured Articles