Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

The Evermore Songbook from Hal Leonard contains 17 songs for piano, voice and guitar by Taylor Swift. The second album created by Taylor Swift during the pandemic lockdown, this is a conceptual sequel to her Folklore album.
Hal Leonard Taylor Swift - Evermore Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • Songs included:
  • Champagne Problems
  • Closure
  • Coney Island
  • Cowboy like Me
  • Dorothea
  • Evermore
  • Gold Rush
  • Happiness
  • It's Time to Go
  • Ivy
  • Long Story Short
  • Marjorie
  • No Body, No Crime
  • Right Where You Left Me
  • 'Tis the Damn Season
  • Tolerate It
  • Willow