Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

The Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone tab book contains all the songs from the fourth studio album by these masked alt-metal wonders. 12 note-for-note transcriptions, tablature, and lyrics, including the title track and "Butcher's Hook," "Dead Memories," "Psychosocial," "Snuff," "Sulfur," "Vendetta," "Wherein Lies Continue," and more. Parental advisory for explicit lyrics.
Hal Leonard Slipknot - All Hope is Gone Guitar Tab Songbook

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • All Hope Is Gone
  • Butcher's Hook
  • Dead Memories
  • Execute
  • Gehenna
  • Gematria (The Killing Name)
  • Psychosocial
  • Snuff
  • Sulfur
  • This Cold Black
  • Vendetta
  • Wherein Lies Continue

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • ISBN: 1423465059
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • 130 pages