Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

The Hal Leonard Metallica 72 Seasons guitar tab songbook is the matching folio to Metallica's eleventh studio album that features all the guitar parts transcribed note-for-note with lyrics. Each song is presented in notation and tab and the book includes a handy Guitar Notation Legend as well.

12 songs include:
"Chasing Light"
"Crown of Barbed Wire"
"If Darkness Had a Son"
"Lux Æterna"
"Room of Mirrors"
"Screaming Suicide"
"72 Seasons"
"Shadows Follow"
"Sleepwalk My Life Away"
"Too Far Gone?"
"You Must Burn!"
Hal Leonard Metallica - 72 Seasons Guitar Tab Songbook