Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

The Iron Maiden Bass Anthology is a tab songbook from Hal Leonard that contains note-for-note bass transcriptions for 20 classic songs as played by Steve Harris. Includes lyrics and tab for "Aces High," "Can I Play with Madness," "Evil That Men Do," "Fear of the Dark," "Iron Maiden," "No Prayer for the Dying," "The Number of the Beast," "Run to the Hills," "Running Free," "The Trooper," "Wrathchild," and more.
Hal Leonard Iron Maiden Bass Anthology (Tab Songbook)

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Includes lyrics and tab for:
  • Aces High
  • Blood Brothers
  • Brighter Than A Thousand Suns
  • Can I Play With Madness
  • The Clansman
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Fear Of The Dark
  • For The Greater Good Of God
  • Innocent Exile
  • Iron Maiden
  • Killers
  • No More Lies
  • No Prayer For The Dying
  • The Number Of The Beast
  • The Phantom Of The Opera
  • Run To The Hills
  • Running Free
  • The Trooper
  • Wicker Man
  • Wrathchild

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • ISBN: 1423420454
  • Width: 9"
  • Length: 12"
  • 200 pages