Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

This entertaining book/instrument pack features six hits from favorite Disney films. Includes Reflection from Mulan and: Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Under the Sea • A Whole New World • and You've Got a Friend in Me.
Hal Leonard Disney Collection Recorder Fun! Pack

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • 24 pages
  • Size: 13" x 10"
  • Composer: Various
  • ISBN: 793593700