Cherry Lane

collapse expand iconDescription

Hal Leonard's John Mayer Live is a stand-out collection of selected songs featured on all three of John Mayer's live albums: Any Given Thursday, As/Is and Where the Light Is. This songbook features note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature for fourteen of John Mayer's most popular tracks from "Come When I Call" to "Who Did You Think I Was."
Cherry Lane John Mayer Live - The Great Guitar Performances Guitar Tab Songbook

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: John Mayer
  • Tracks include: Belief ¢ Come When I Call ¢ Comfortable ¢ Every Day I Have the Blues ¢ Gravity ¢ Neon ¢ Vultures ¢ Who Did You Think I Was ¢ Why Georgia ¢

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • ISBN: 9781603782425
  • UPC: 884088493509
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 124 pages