Cherry Lane

collapse expand iconDescription

Since the 1960s, Johnny Winter has been making his own distinctive blend of blues and rock music. Note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab for 13 Winter favorites including "Good Morning Little Schoolgirl," "Hustled Down in Texas", "Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo," and more. The Best of Johnny Winter tab book also features photos, Johnny Winter's commentary about each of the songs, and an extensive interview with Andy Aledort reprinted from Guitar magazine. 141 pages. 12" x 9".
Cherry Lane Best of Johnny Winter Guitar Tab Songbook

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • 141 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 1575604914
  • Johnny Winter guitar tab book includes:
  • Be Careful with a Fool
  • Dallas
  • Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  • Highway 61 Revisited
  • Hustled Down in Texas
  • I Guess I'll Go Away
  • I'm Yours and I'm Hers
  • Illustrated Man
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • Mean Town Blues
  • Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo
  • Rock Me Baby
  • Still Alive and Well