Berklee Press

collapse expand iconDescription

The Easy Guitar Play-Along series features streamlined transcriptions of your favorite songs. Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the backing tracks. The CD is playable on any CD player, and is also enhanced with Amazing Slowdowner technology so Mac & PC users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing the pitch! This volume features 8 songs: Bright Lights, Big City ¢ Double Trouble ¢ Gangster of Love ¢ I'm Ready ¢ Let Me Love You Baby ¢ Mary Had a Little Lamb ¢ San-Ho-Zay ¢ T-Bone Shuffle.
Berklee Press Blues Songs For Beginners - Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 7 Book/CD

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 7
  • Series: Easy Guitar Play-Along
  • Format: Softcover with CD - TAB
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00103235
  • ISBN: 9781476817576
  • UPC: 884088691882
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 48 pages