collapse expand iconDescription

Rush - Deluxe Guitar Tab Collection 1975-2007 covers 30+ years in the career of the most successful and influential progressive rock band in history. Though Neil Peart is considered one of the greatest drummers of all-time, and Geddy Lee is known for his incredible bass and distinct voice, the trio wouldn't be complete without the powerful guitar work of Rush's brilliant guitarist Alex Lifeson, one of the fathers of the progressive rock guitar genre. This Rush guitar tab book contains authentic tablature for 22 of their prog-rock classics, commencing in the mid-'70s and concluding with their 18th studio album, 2007's Snakes and Arrows.

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Songs included:
  • The Big Money
  • Closer to the Heart
  • Distant Early Warning
  • Dreamline
  • Far Cry
  • Fly by Night
  • Freewill
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • The Larger Bowl
  • Limelight
  • New World Man
  • One Little Victory
  • Red Barchetta
  • Show Don't Tell
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Subdivisions
  • Test for Echo
  • The Trees
  • Tom Sawyer
  • Vital Signs
  • Working Man
  • YYZ

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • ISBN 10: 073905810X
  • ISBN 13: 9780739058107