collapse expand iconDescription

Covering the successful 30+ year career of Canada's legendary progressive rock band, Rush - Deluxe Bass Tab Collection 1975-2007 provides you with authentic basslines that have made Geddy Lee a rock god since the mid-'70s. The 22 song bass tablature collection includes classics from their earliest albums ("Working Man" and "Fly By Night") to huge hits ("Tom Sawyer" and "Limelight") and concluding with "Far Cry" from their 18th studio album, Snakes and Arrows.
Alfred Rush - Deluxe Bass Tab Collection 1975-2007

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • The Big Money
  • Closer to the Heart
  • Distant Early Warning
  • Dreamline
  • Far Cry
  • Fly by Night
  • Freewill
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • The Larger Bowl
  • Limelight
  • New World Man
  • One Little Victory
  • Red Barchetta
  • Show Don't Tell
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Subdivisions
  • Test for Echo
  • Tom Sawyer
  • The Trees
  • Vital Signs
  • Working Man
  • YYZ

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • ISBN 10: 0739058118
  • ISBN 13: 9780739058114