collapse expand iconDescription

Alfred presents the album-matching folio to Pantera's Cowboys from Hell. Songs include lyrics and authentic guitar tablature.

The heavy metal band Pantera is known for their hard core edge, flashy metal image, and of course their hit album Cowboys from Hell. Formed in 1981, this 1990 breakout album truly earned the band the notoriety they receive today. Their first album with a major label and still their most well-known work of art, Cowboys from Hell solidified Pantera's status as one of the most influential metal bands of all time. Cowboys from Hell gained top rankings on the Billboard Music Charts Top Heatseekers List and was also named one of the greatest guitar albums of all time by Guitar World magazine.

Alfred Pantera - Cowboys From Hell Guitar Tab

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Titles:
  • Cowboys from Hell
  • Primal Concrete Sledge
  • Psycho Holiday
  • Heresy
  • Cemetery Gates
  • Domination
  • Shattered
  • Clash with Reality
  • Medicine Man
  • Message in Blood
  • The Sleep
  • The Art of Shredding

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • FORMAT: Book
  • ITEM: 00-25955
  • UPC: 038081281834
  • ISBN 10: 0739042602
  • ISBN 13: 9780739042601