collapse expand iconDescription

This beautiful series, each including 30 popular songs and ballads, is illustrated with photographs from the famous Father Brown Collection. A great addition to any Irish-lover's repertoire! Includes: Biddy Mulligan · Bound Down for Newfoundland · Bunclody · Cliffs of Dooneen · Come Back Paddy Reilly · Croghan's Grove · Dirty Old Town · Flight of Earls · General Munroe · I'm a Rover · Joe Hill · Master McGrath · Meet Me at the Pillar · Muirsheen Durkin · Nova Scotia · Now I'm Easy · Only Our Rivers Run Free · Sam Hall · The Banks of My Own Lovely Lee · The Emigrant's Letter · The Foggy Dew · The Last Rose of Summer · and many more.
Waltons Ireland: The Songs - Book Four Waltons Irish Music Books Series Softcover