collapse expand iconDescription

The Daft Punk Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) celebrates a decade of Daft Punk's Grammy-winning album. This special triple vinyl release provides 35 minutes of previously unreleased music for dedicated fans and electronic music enthusiasts. Rediscover instant classics like "Get Lucky" and "Lose Yourself to Dance" alongside rare demos and studio outtakes that offer a glimpse into Daft Punk's creative process. Whether you're experiencing Random Access Memories for the first time or revisiting an old favorite, this expanded edition gives you a front row seat to Daft Punk's genre-defining sound. Lush arrangements, pristine production and timeless hooks transport you to another world with each spin of the record.

Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition)

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Triple vinyl set with 35 minutes of unreleased music, studio outtakes and demos
  • Special "Lose Yourself To Dance" poster and 16-page booklet included
  • 2013 Grammy Album of the Year, featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers and more
  • Remastered audio for superior sound

collapse expand iconWarranty

Warranty terms vary according to product. For warranty information on specific Sony products, please go to

90 days parts and labor on refurbished items.

Featured Articles