Hal Leonard

collapse expand iconDescription

25 songs from this supergroup formed by Beatle George Harrison, former Electric Light Orchestra leader Jeff Lynne, Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, and Roy Orbison.

Titles: Dirty World • End of the Line • Handle with Care • Heading for the Light • Inside Out • Last Night • Margarita • Not Alone Any More • She's My Baby • Tweeter and the Monkey Man • Where Were You Last Night? • Wilbury Twist • and more.
Hal Leonard The Traveling Wilburys Collection arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Softcover
  • 114 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Traveling Wilburys
  • ISBN: 1423433262