collapse expand iconDescription

Classical Guitar of Fernando Sor from Creative Concepts provides guitarists with an essential collection of 22 exquisite pieces by the great Sor, an extensive biography, and playing notes for each piece. Includes: "Variations on a Theme from Mozart's The Magic Flute," "Minuet in D Major, Op. 11, No. 5," "Minuet in E Major, Op. 11, No. 10," "Divertimento in C Major, Op. 13, No. 3," "Les Folies d'Espangne, Op. 15(a)," "Bagatelle in D Minor, Op. 43, No. 5," "and more. Includes tablature.
Creative Concepts Classical Guitar of Fernando Sor Book

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Fernando Sor
  • ISBN: 634030825