Carl Fischer

collapse expand iconDescription

Concerto For Clarinet (K622), by W.A. Mozart. Revised and Arranged for B-Flat Clarinet Solo with Piano Accompaniment by Simeon Bellison.
Carl Fischer Concerto For Clarinet (K622)

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Title: Concerto For Clarinet (K622)
  • Author: W.A. Mozart
  • Format: solo clarinet with piano accompaniment
  • Media: book, 9" x 12", 27 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (W1668)
  • ISBN: 0825804418