collapse expand iconDescription

The Arturia V Collection X software bundle delivers an unparalleled selection of 39 virtual instruments for Mac and PC, fusing decades of modeling expertise with cutting-edge sound design. From authentic keyboard emulations to the groundbreaking Augmented series, each pro-grade instrument offers a uniquely expressive character to unlock your creativity. The bundle includes newly developed titles like the mind-bending hybrid Minifreak V synth and the Augmented Woodwinds with their bold organic tones. Alongside these are newly rebuilt and enhanced classics, including the iconic Mini V monosynth now equipped with advanced features for crafting bass and leads. With over 10,000 presets, smart macro controls and an intuitive shared interface, V Collection X makes finding the perfect sound faster than ever. Transform your compositions with the sonic versatility of the Arturia V Collection X.

Shape Sound With Cutting-Edge Augmented Instruments

At the leading edge of music technology, V Collection X introduces a selection of augmented instruments that fuse high-fidelity sampling with powerful synthesizers. The Augmented Grand Piano combines pristine recordings with contemporary sound design for stunning hybrid tones. Augmented Brass and Augmented Woodwinds capture an array of articulations with striking clarity before merging them with bold synth engines for truly unique results. These virtual instruments open up worlds of fresh timbres and textures for modern production.

Rediscover Remastered Classic Synths

Alongside the next-gen augmented series, V Collection X features reimagined versions of iconic synthesizers from the past. The archetypal Mini V monosynth now features a fully rebuilt sound engine with advanced features for crafting bass, leads and more. The soulful Wurli V electric piano has been completely remastered and updated with new effects for irresistible vintage character. Whether you're looking for a blast from the past or a modern spin, these classics have been revived and refreshed.

Find Inspiration in Over 10,000 Presets

With over 10,000 expertly designed presets included, V Collection X removes the barriers to finding the perfect starting point for a track. Across a huge range of genres from cinematic to EDM and beyond, these sounds demonstrate the capabilities of each instrument while providing instant inspiration. An additional three new soundbanks offer presets crafted specifically for the new Augmented series and other titles. Effortlessly browse using the single Analog Lab interface.

Sculpt Sound Fast with Smart Controls

V Collection X streamlines sound design with a unified interface shared between each instrument. Smart macro controls give you immediate access to key parameters for rapid tweaking. Quickly save, import and export presets. In-app tutorials help you master each synth fast. With seamless integration for MPE and NKS controllers plus a vast array of modulation options, V Collection X places boundless sound sculpting possibilities at your fingertips.

Arturia V Collection X Virtual Instrument Bundle
Arturia V Collection X Virtual Instrument Bundle
Arturia V Collection X Virtual Instrument Bundle

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • V Collection X now includes 39 instruments: more than just synths and keyboards, the suite now features five Augmented Series titles
  • 10,000 high-quality and innovative presets
  • 2 new instruments: CP-70 & Augmented Woodwinds
  • 2 added instruments: Mini Freak V & Acid V
  • 2 additional augmented series: Augmented Grand Piano & Augmented Brass
  • Mini V rebuild: a brand-new sound engine with totally rebuilt DSP modeling, advanced modulation, voice dispersion, and a modernized advanced panel
  • Wurli V rebuild: an updated physical model and output circuit model alongside refreshed GUI, effects and advanced settings
  • Hundreds of new expertly-crafted presets: presets for every instrument, 3 new expansion packs, and a huge range of styles - exclusively available for V Collection X owners
  • Analog Lab Pro: every preset of V Collection X can be browsed and edited from a single interface
  • All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export, and more)
  • Performance and workflow updates: improved loading times, refreshed GUIs, expanded user playlist functionality, and more
  • High resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with large displays
  • Smart preset browsing
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller
  • Modeled with Arturia's TAE and Phi technology, to ensure that each instrument sounds and behaves exactly as you need it to
  • Easy installation and updates with Arturia Software Center
  • In-app tutorials
  • MPE support
  • NKS support

Featured Articles