Release Date:09/10/2013;Track List:1. That's How Strong My Love Is;2. Chained and Bound;3. Woman Lover a Friend;4. Your One and Only Man;5. Nothing Can Change This Love;6. It's Too Late;7. For Your Precious Love;8. I Want to Thank You;9. Come to Me;10. Home in Your Heart;11. Keep Your Arms Around Me;12. Mr. Pitiful;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL