collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:05/29/2012;Notes:Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of this 1965 album from the Jazz great. Music on Vinyl.;Track List:1. Be My Husband;2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down Out;3. End of the Line;4. Trouble in Mind;5. Tell Me More More Then Some;6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow;7. Ain't No Use;8. Strange Fruit;9. Sinnerman;Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL
Nina Simone - Pastel Blues