collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:11/04/2014;Notes:Blunt's newest odyssey, Black Metal, rides this tension between critical detachment and mainlined human feeling, and in fact he climbs ever-steeper theoretical heights just as his emotionally stark songs become, at times, startlingly intimate.;Track List:1. Lush;2. 50 Cent;3. Blow;4. 100;5. Heavy;6. Molly Aquafina;7. Forever;8. X;9. Punk;10. Country;11. Hush;12. Mersh;13. Grade;Special Attributes:DIGITAL DOWNLOAD CARD