collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:03/15/2019;Notes:Includes 4 Bonus Tracks! Limited Edition in Solid Orange Virgin Vinyl. 180 gram. New Collection of Colored Classic LPs. Each LP Has It's Own Unique Sticker!!!;Track List:1. THE KID FROM RED BANK’;2. DUET ’;3. SPLANKY’;4. FLIGHT OF THE FOO BIRDS’;5. DOUBLE-O’;6. LI’L DARLIN’;7. WHIRLY-BIRD;8. MIDNITE BLUE;9. AFTER SUPPER;10. FANTAIL;11. TEDDY THE TOAD;12. THE LATE LATE SHOW (Jimmy Mundy) 2:50*;Special Attributes:ORANGE, COLORED VINYL, 180 GRAM VINYL
Count Basie - Atomic Mr Basie