collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1986 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. Nine tracks. Sony/BMG.;Track List:1. Who Made Who;2. You Shook Me All Night Long;3. DT;4. Sink the Pink;5. Ride on;6. Hell's Bells;7. Shake Your Foundations;8. Chase the Ace;9. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL