collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:05/26/2009;Notes:Digitally remastered European double vinyl LP pressing of this 1992 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 14 tracks. Sony/BMG.;Track List:1. Thunderstruck;2. Shoot to Thrill;3. Back in Black;4. Sin City;5. Who Made Who;6. Fire Your Guns;7. Jailbreak;8. The Jack;9. The Razors Edge;10. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap;11. Hells Bells;12. Heatseeker;13. That's the Way I Wanna Rock 'N' Roll;14. High Voltage;15. You Shook Me All Night Long;16. Whole Lotta Rosie;17. Let There Be Rock;18. Highway to Hell;19. T.N.T;20. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You);Special Attributes:180 GRAM VINYL
AC/DC - Live

Featured Articles