collapse expand iconDescription

Combining some of the most beautiful piano works by Schubert, this edition contains 14 pieces that will challenge late intermediate to early advanced pianists. Individual performance notes are included for each piece along with other editorial markings and suggestions. To assist in the development of an informed performance, Dr. Baylor has also included a list of recommended reading and listening examples. 112 pages. Comb-bound.
Alfred Moments Musicaux Op 94 & Impromptus Opp 90 & 142 Late Intermediate Early Advanced Combbound Bk

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • By Franz Schubert / ed. Murray Baylor
  • Item: 00-44641
  • UPC: 038081506500
  • ISBN 10: 1470626934
  • ISBN 13: 9781470626938
  • Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Late Intermediate/Early Advanced

Featured Articles