collapse expand iconDescription

Twelve classic holiday songs for solo fingerstyle guitar. Includes performance notes, multi-level arrangements in both standard notation and TAB, and CD accompaniment.
Alfred Fingerstyle Christmas Guitar Book & CD
Alfred Fingerstyle Christmas Guitar Book & CD

collapse expand iconFeatures

  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • O Come Little Children
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Category: Guitar Mixed Folio
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Guitar

collapse expand iconSpecs

  • Item: 00-0280B
  • UPC: 029156933956
  • ISBN 10: 0769263666