More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
Top Seller

WEA Gorillaz - Gorillaz (2Lp)(Explicit)  

Item #: 
  • Write a Review

1. "Re-Hash" 3:37
2. "5/4" 2:393. "Tomorrow Comes Today" 3:124. "New Genius (Brother)" 3:575. "Clint Eastwood"  5:396. "Man Research (Clapper)" 4:327. "Punk" 1:368. "Sound Check (Gravity)" 4... Click To Read More About This Product

Available 06-07-2017 You will not be charged until order ships. Email me when this is in stock.

Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Ship to Store Available in: 3-7 Days (estimated) Denver, CO (5.5  mi) View More Stores For Availability


Connect with an expert instantly.

Call us: 866-498-7882

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price
  • International Shipping
  • Not Returnable

1. "Re-Hash" 3:37
2. "5/4" 2:39
3. "Tomorrow Comes Today" 3:12
4. "New Genius (Brother)" 3:57
5. "Clint Eastwood"  5:39
6. "Man Research (Clapper)" 4:32
7. "Punk" 1:36
8. "Sound Check (Gravity)" 4:40
9. "Double Bass" 4:44
10. "Rock the House" 4:08
11. "19-2000" Albarn 3:27
12. "Latin Simone (¿Qué Pasa Contigo?)" (featuring Ibrahim Ferrer) 3:36
13. "Starshine" 3:31
14. "Slow Country" 3:35
15. "M1 A1" 3:54

  • Customer Reviews
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.