Best of Anniversary

Hal Leonard Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar Tab Songbook

Product #
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Add to Wishlist


Ship to any store or home – FREE

Pick Up In Store

Select a store Close

Stores within 25 miles of 10116:

Change Search Area

Stores within miles of

  • Description
  • Reviews

Based on the orchestral recordings.

A cool solo guitar collection of 15 Duke Ellington classics! The arrangements are based on the orchestral recordings, that result in melodic music with single-note lines and hip chord voicings that blend seamlessly. Includes guitar tab for: Don't Get Around Much Anymore, In a Sentimental Mood, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Mood Indigo, Prelude to a Kiss, Satin Doll, Sophisticated Lady, Take the A Train, and more. Includes a Duke Ellington biography by Dave Rubin.


  • Includes guitar tab
  • 48 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Duke Ellington
  • ISBN: 634006533
Similar Products