Best of Anniversary

Hal Leonard Deathcab For Cutie - Narrow Stairs (Guitar Tablature Songbook)

Product #
Select a Serial Number

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Add to Wishlist


Ship to any store or home – FREE

Pick Up In Store

Select a store Close

Stores within 25 miles of 10116:

Change Search Area

Stores within miles of

  • Description
  • Specs
  • Reviews

Guitar tab for #1 album by alt-rock quartet.

The Hal Leonard Deathcab For Cutie-Narrow Stairs guitar tablature songbook features note-for-note transcription of 11 introspective songs. This 2008 release from Washington State quartet Deathcab For Cutie was their first album to hit #1 on the Billboard 200, and was nominated for a Grammy for "Best Alternative Music Album." The tab book includes the singles "I Will Possess Your Heart," and "Cath...," and the rest of this critically acclaimed album.


  • 11 songs transcribed note for note
  • Includes:
  • Bixby Canyon Bridge Cath...
  • Grapevine Fires
  • I Will Possess Your Heart The Ice Is Getting Thinner
  • Long Division
  • No Sunlight
  • Pity and Fear
  • Talking Bird
  • You Can Do Better Than Me
Similar Products