Top Picks

Hal Leonard Chicago Blues Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 4 DVD  

Product #
Select a Serial Number

Available 06-03-2017

More Info About Free 2-Day Standard Ground Shipping

Close Window
Add to Wishlist


  • 866-498-7882
  • CHAT
  • Description
  • Reviews

Jam along with these Chicago blues tunes.

The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs on guitar like never before. Just watch, listen, and learn. Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. The instructor performs the complete song with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along, or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: fret hand with tab, wide view with tab, and pick-and-fret hands close-up. The DVD includes classic songs that are great for every guitarist.


  • Volume 4 includes:
  • "All Your Love (I Miss Loving)" (Otis Rush)
  • "Easy Baby" (Magic Sam)
  • "I Ain't Got You" (Jimmy Reed)
  • "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man" (Muddy Waters)
  • "Killing Floor" (Howlin' Wolf)
  • "Mary Had a Little Lamb" (Buddy Guy)
  • "Messin' with the Kid" (Junior Wells)
  • "Sweet Home Chicago" (various)
  • Artist: Various artists
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Medium: DVD
  • 5" W x 8" L

Click or call to order today!