Item # 904431

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar Tab Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

Based on the orchestral recordings.

A cool solo guitar collection of 15 Duke Ellington classics! The arrangements are based on the orchestral recordings, that result in melodic music with single-note lines and hip chord voicings that blend seamlessly. Includes guitar tab for: Don't Get Around Much Anymore, In a Sentimental Mood, It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Mood Indigo, Prelude to a Kiss, Satin Doll, Sophisticated Lady, Take the A Train, and more. Includes a Duke Ellington biography by Dave Rubin.

Hal Leonard Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar Tab Songbook Features:

  • Includes guitar tab
    48 pages
    Size: 12" x 9"
    Artist: Duke Ellington
    ISBN: 634006533

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Duke Ellington for Jazz Guitar Tab Songbook (904431)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit