Don't see the deal you want? Call Now. 1-866-498-7882 or Chat Now

Item # 104012356

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Hal Leonard Best of Poison Guitar Tab Songbook
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

A songbook for every '80s fan.

Fourteen guitar transcriptions from one of the top hair metal bands of the '80s. Includes the classics: "Every Rose Has Its Thorn," "Fallen Angel," "I Won't Forget You," "Look What the Cat Dragged In," "Nothin' but a Good Time," "Something to Believe In," "Talk Dirty to Me," "Unskinny Bop," "Your Mama Don't Dance," and more.

Hal Leonard Best of Poison Guitar Tab Songbook Features:

  • Artist: Poison

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Best of Poison Guitar Tab Songbook (104012356)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit