Item # H74024

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Carl Fischer The Rafael Mòndez Collection
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Pickup In Store

The Rafael Mendez Collection, Transcription, Arrangements, And Original Works for Bb Trumpet and Piano. Includes works by Georges Bizet, Guiseppe F Verdi, Elpidio Ramirez, Johannes Brahms, Anonymous, Leo Delibes, Charles F. Gounod, Jeno Hubay, Ruggiero Leoncavallo, Rafael Mendez, Vittorio Monti, Padilla, Giacomo Puccini, Pablo De Sarasate. Arranged by Rafael Mendez

Carl Fischer The Rafael Mòndez Collection Features:

  • Title: The Rafael Mendez Collection Book
    Author: Various, Arranged by Rafael Mendez
    Format: trumpet and piano
    Media: book, 9" x 12", 256 pages
    Publisher: Carl Fischer (ATF126)
    ISBN: 0825825164

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the The Rafael Mòndez Collection (H74024)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit