Alfred Led Zeppelin: Mothership - Drum Transcriptions (Book)  

Product #

We’re sorry—
we no longer carry this item.

Call us: 866-498-7882

Email Us
  • Description
  • Specs
  • Reviews

Learn to drum along with the songs from Led Zeppelin's Mothership album.

Led Zeppelin: Mothership is a must-have drum transcriptions book for all fans of Led Zeppelin and the immortal drum work of the legendary John Bonham.


  • Get drum transcriptions for these song titles:
  • Achilles Last Stand
  • All My Love
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
  • Black Dog
  • Communication Breakdown
  • Dazed and Confused
  • D'yer Mak'er
  • Good Times Bad Times
  • Heartbreaker
  • Houses of the Holy
  • Immigrant Song
  • In the Evening
  • Kashmir
  • No Quarter
  • Nobody's Fault but Mine
  • Over the Hills and Far Away
  • Ramble On
  • Rock and Roll
  • Since I've Been Loving You
  • Stairway to Heaven
  • The Song Remains the Same
  • Trampled Under Foot
  • When the Levee Breaks

Drum along with the songs from Led Zeppelin's Mothership album when you own this book today.