Item # 110450459

Print this page

  1. Select the information you'd like to print out.
  2. Cancel
Alfred Hair Vocal Selections (Broadway Edition) Piano/Vocal/Chords
Use Add to Cart below to have it shipped to you, or to a store near you.
  • Store
  • Availability
Guaranteed Lowest Price
Contact Store

The musical Hair was a cultural phenomenon in the epoch-changing era of the 1960s. Broadway has never been the same. This songbook includes highlights from the smash hit revival of the show, which has attracted raves from audiences and critics alike. Relive the new dawning of the Age of Aquarius and let the sun shine in! Titles: â?¢ Air â?¢ Aquarius â?¢ Black Boys â?¢ Colored Spade â?¢ Donna â?¢ Easy to Be Hard â?¢ Flesh Failures, The / Let the Sun Shine In â?¢ Frank Mills â?¢ Give Up All Desires â?¢ Going Down â?¢ Good Morning Starshine â?¢ Hair â?¢ Hare Krishna (Be In) â?¢ Hashish â?¢ I Believe in Love â?¢ I Got Life â?¢ I'm Black / Ain't Got No â?¢ Initials â?¢ Manchester England â?¢ My Conviction â?¢ Old Fashioned Melody / Electric Blues â?¢ Sodomy â?¢ Three-Five-Zero-Zero â?¢ Walking in Space â?¢ What a Piece of Work Is Man â?¢ Where Do I Go? â?¢ White Boys â?¢ Yes, I's Finished on Y'alls Farmlands / Abie Baby.

Alfred Hair Vocal Selections (Broadway Edition) Piano/Vocal/Chords Features:

  • Contributors: Music by Galt MacDermot, words by James Rado and Gerome Ragni
    Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
    Page count: 148
    ISBN: 0739060716

Voice your opinion! Be the first to review »
Questions about the Hair Vocal Selections (Broadway Edition) Piano/Vocal/Chords (110450459)

PO Box 4769
Westlake Village, CA 91359
Order #: (if applicable)  * Denotes Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
Click to add file attachment
File Upload 5mb limit