collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:02/07/2012;Notes:Vinyl LP pressing. One day they were a group of kids playing benefit shows for the fun of it. Now they've been a band for over a decade, sold more than a million records worldwide and redefined a genre for a generation. Silverstein will release the follow-up to it's album Rescue, which debuted at #37 on the Billboard's Top 200 Album Chart, with a record titled Short Songs, produced by Jordan Valeriote. The release will consist of twenty-two songs that showcase two different sides of the Canadian hardcore band - eleven original tracks and eleven covers.;Track List:1. Sick As Your Secrets;2. Sin Redemption;3. Sos;4. Brookfield;5. La Marseillaise;6. World on Fire;7. Sleep Around;8. My Miserable Life;9. Truth Temptation;10. One Last Dance;11. See Ya Bill;12. Short Songs;13. 236 E. Broadway;14. Good Intentions;15. Destination: Blood!;16. Coffee Mug;17. Xon Our Kneesx;18. Scenes from Parisian Life;19. It's My Job to Keep Punk Rock Elite;20. Quit Your Job;21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink;22. You Gotta Stay Positive
Silverstein - Short Songs