collapse expand iconDescription

Release Date:06/21/2019;Notes:Larkin Poe's original album Kin is Relaunched and Reskinned with 5 new tracks conveying the heavier more rock side of these Atlanta Sisters. The album also has three new mixes of Stubborn Love, Don't, and Crown of Fire.;Track List:1. Sucker Puncher;2. Trouble in Mind;3. Don't;4. When God Closes a Door;5. P-R-O-B-L-E-M;6. Stubborn Love;7. Jailbreak;8. Banks of Allatoona;9. Blunt;10. Sugar High;11. Crown of Fir;12. Overacheiver;Special Attributes:GATEFOLD LP JACKET
Larkin Poe - Reskinned

Featured Articles