The sixth studio album from the Texas heavy metal badboys, originally released in 1992. 
Track Listing
1.  Mouth for War
2. A New Level
3. Walk
4. Fucking Hostile
5. This Love
6. Rise
7. No Good (Attack the Radical
8. Live in a Hole
9. Regular People (Conceit)
10. By Demons Be Driven
11. Hollow

"Mouth for War"3:57
2."A New Level"3:57
4."Fucking Hostile"2:48
5."This Love"6:32
7."No Good (Attack the Radical)"4:49
8."Live in a Hole"5:00
9."Regular People (Conceit)"5:27
10."By Demons Be Driven"4:40