collapse expand iconDescription

The second full album by the British pop star Dua Lipa, Future Nostalgia is sure to get you moving. Aptly named, the album is a stylistic mix of disco and pop flavors from past eras that have become ear candy now, and will be songs in the future that will bring you back to the first time they made you shake your body, body. With the club-friendly grooves of "Levitating," "Break My Heart," "Hallucinate" and "Physical," as well as the nu-disco vibe of "Love Again," the second pop song to successfully sample the 1932 Bing Crosby song "My Women," there's no way you can put this on in the background and stand still or not sing along. We dare you.
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia LP

collapse expand iconFeatures

Track listing: 
  •  1. Future Nostalgia
  •  2. Don’t Start Now
  •  3. Cool
  •  4. Physical
  •  5. Levitating
  •  6. Pretty Please
  •  7. Hallucinate
  •  8. Love Again
  •  9. Break My Heart
  • 10. Good in Bed
  • 11. Boys Will Be Boys