Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 20% on select gear, plus call 866-498-7882 for phone-only specials     Shop Now
  •  Español 877-687-5402
  • Stores
Clearance: Call 866-979-0576 for Condition and Availability

Various Artists - O Brother, Where Art Thou Vinyl LP

Item #: 
1421336343382   POS #:111016226

Available in-store.

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


  • Protect Your Gear
  • Not Returnable
Have Questions? 866-498-7882
Call our experts for product info and phone-only specials. Or click here to chat now.
Gear returned in mint condition. If you're looking for a virtually new instrument in possibly less-than-perfect packaging, this is a great value.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Gear returned in great condition, with only minor signs of use, such as slight scuffs or pick marks. It looks and plays like new and may be considered an equivalent to display units found in retail stores.
  • Includes 45-Day, No-Hassle Returns
  • Includes full manufacturer's warranty
Price: $39.98
In store only Find a Store
Add to List
Available in Select Stores Only Closest Store:
Fairfax, VA
View More Stores For Availability Store Information



Disc 1
  • Side 1
  • 1. Po Lazarus - James Carter and The Prisoners
  • 2. Big Rock Candy Mountain - Harry McClintock
  • 3. You Are My Sunshine - Norman Blake
  • 4. Down To The River To Pray - Alison Krauss
  • 5. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow - The Soggy Bottom Boys, Dan Tyminski
  • Side 2
  • 1. Hard Time Killing Floor Blues - Chris Thomas King
  • 2. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow - Norman Blake
  • 3. Keep On The Sunny Side - The Whites
  • 4. I'll Fly Away Gillian Welch, Alison Krauss
  • 5. Didn't Leave Nobody But The Baby - Emmylou Harris, Alison Krauss, Gillian Welch
Disc 2
  • Side 1
  • 1. In The Highways - The Peasall Sisters
  • 2. I Am Weary (Let Me Rest) - The Cox Family
  • 3. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow John Hartford
  • 4. O Death - Ralph Stanley
  • 5. In The Jailhouse Now - The Soggy Bottom Boys, Tim Blake Nelson
  • Side 2
  • 1. I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow - The Soggy Bottom Boys, Dan Tyminski
  • 2. Indian War Whoop - John Hartford
  • 3. Lonesome Valley - The Fairfield Four
  • 4. Angel Band - The Stanley Brothers, The Clinch Mountain Boys
Pro Coverage

Guitar Center's Pro Coverage
Pro Coverage gives you added warranty protection for your gear. Stepping in where the manufacturer's "normal wear and tear" coverage ends, our Pro Coverage program offers you upgraded coverage if your product ever fails Click To Read More About This Product.

Pro Coverage includes
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Expedited repair or replacement
  • Free shipping (for returns or repairs)
  • 100% coverage for commercial use
  • Extended price protection
  • No lemon guarantee
  • Free transfer of coverage to a new owner
  • Repair costs covered for up to five years from date of purchase
  • Repair authorization-toll-free by phone or via the web
Customer Reviews
Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.